Back to Top

Judicial Ratings

*Judicial Ratings are impartial evaluations and are not considered formal endorsements by the organizations listed below.

  • Exceptionally Well Qualified, Loren Miller Bar Association
  • Well Qualified, Joint Asian Judicial Evaluation Committee
  • Asian Bar Association of Washington
  • Filipino Lawyers of Washington
  • Korean American Bar Association of Washington
  • South Asian Bar Alliance of Washington
  • Vietnamese-American Bar Association of Washington
  • Middle Eastern Legal Association of Washington
  • Well Qualified, Q-Law: The LGBT Bar Association of Washington


Judicial Endorsements 

Washington State Supreme Court

Justice Debra Stephens, WA State Supreme Court 
Justice Barbara Madsen, WA State Supreme Court
Justice Faith Ireland, Retired, WA State Supreme Court

Superior Court

Judge Tsering Cornell, Clark County Superior Court
Judge Theresa Doyle, Retired, King County Superior Court
Judge Cathy Moore, Retired, King County Superior Court

District Court

Judge Steven Clough, Retired, Snohomish County District Court Judge

Municipal Court

Judge Kimi Kondo, Retired, Seattle Municipal Court Judge 


Non-Judicial Endorsements 

Marilyn Strickland, Congresswoman, 10th CD
Marko Liias, Washington State Senator, 21st LD
John Lovick, Washington State Senator, 44th LD
Maralyn Chase, Fmr. Washington State Senator, 32nd LD
Jamila Taylor, Washington State Representative, 30th LD
April Berg, Washington State Representative, 44th LD
Brandy Donaghy, Washington State Representative, 44th LD
Nate Nehring, Snohomish County Councilmember
David Simpson, Port of Everett Commissioner


Jenne Alderks, Bothell City Councilmember
Jeanne Zornes, Bothell City Councilmember
Jenna Nand, Edmonds City Councilmember
Will Chen, Edmonds City Councilmember
Ethel McNeal, Fmr. Everett City Council Member
Mary Dickinson, Lake Stevens City Councilmember
Dr. Julieta Altamirano-Crosby, Vice President of Lynwood City Council
Stephanie Vignal, Mayor Pro Tem of Mill Creek
Connie Allison, Mill Creek City Councilmember
Vince Cavaleri, Mill Creek City Councilmember
Steve Woodard, Mountlake Terrace City Councilmember
Louis Harris, Vice President of Mukilteo City Council
Richard Emery, Mukilteo City Councilmember
Riaz Khan, Mukilteo City Councilmember
School Board Officials

Michael Simmons, Former Mukilteo School Board Director









Community Members

*Organizations listed are for identifications purposes only and do not serve as formal endorsements.


Thelma Abrenilla

Darci Bradley

Andrew Bryant

Anthony Bryant

Lindsey Bryant

Malinda Bryant

Rachel Bryant

Toni Bryant

Lilian Cavaleri

Steve Chittenden

Catherine Clark, Attorney

Raven Franklin

Donnie Griffin 

Kierra Gronenthal

Bob Hagglund, Chair of the Snohomish County Republican Party 

Lillian Hawkins, Vice Chair of the 32nd LD Democrats

Junelle Lewis, City of Monroe Planning Commissioner

Curt Lillibridge 

Daniel Mead Smith

Bryce Nickel

Roger Pence

George Pressley

Craig Purfeerst

Selina Robertson

Peggy L. Sanders, Attorney

Clarence Shaw 

Dr. Paul A. Stoot, Sr. 

Wally Webster II

Paid for By:
The Committee to Elect Mary Anderson
PO Box 13481 • Mill Creek, WA 98082
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu